Cloè's Escort Agency

VIP Escort Service in Zurich

Escort Agency Zurich

Our values

Luxury goods can be many things. An elegant car, an unforgettable dinner in a Gault Milleu restaurant or an intimate escort appointment with one of our women. This very sensual luxury will fascinate you. In the uniqueness of our beautiful women we will take you into a wonderful and exciting erotic world.

As an escort service of Zurich we put special emphasis on the strict, precise and sustainable selection of our high class escorts.

Cloè's Escort Agency - VIP Escort Service in St. Moritz

Classy

High level encounters with first class ladies

Cloes-Escort-Agentur-Zurich-Switzerland-VIP-Escort-Service-Agency-Fiona

Sexy

Sensuality is our first priority

Cloes-Escort-Agentur-Zurich-Switzerland-VIP-Escort-Service-Agency-Rose-Marie-2

Smart

Cultivated conversations for desire for more

Cloes-Escort-Agentur-Zurich-Switzerland-VIP-Escort-Service-Agency-Klara

Discreet

Anonymous adventures for him and her

Escort Service Locations

Cloè’s Escort Service offers you a comprehensive range of services throughout Switzerland. Our exclusive women will be happy to visit you in Zurich, St. Moritz, Bern, Geneva or other cities and towns in Switzerland. In every Swiss canton and in every city you are in, our escort ladies will keep your love life up to date.

Your location does not matter. Your dream woman will accompany you everywhere. We arrange a professional and discreet escort service for you throughout Switzerland. Our sophisticated ladies are also happy to travel the whole world with you. Would you like to go on a summer holiday or do you have an important business appointment abroad coming up? Enjoy your free time as well as your professional obligations with our VIP escort service for a little more fun during your working hours. Our ladies are adaptable, educated and pretty as a picture and therefore cut a fine figure no matter what the setting. Enjoy the limelight with our ladies by your side and feel the envious glances around you. Our escort girls can be booked at short notice or by prior reservation, depending on the region.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Escort Service Zurich

In the heart of Switzerland
Quality of life and luxury represents Zurich. Getting to know educated and beautiful ladies is therefore no longer in the way.

Escort Service St. Moritz

Swiss luxury & stunning mountain landscape
St. Moritz is a spectacle for upscale gentlemen and their charming ladies. Indulge in luxury and enjoy the unique mountain scenery. By your Side an even more beautiful lady.

Escort Service Bern

The capital of swiss culture and history
The historical and breathtaking capital of Switzerland will inspire not only you but also your lady. Get to know each other and the Swiss culture better.

Escort Service Geneva

Experience the french touch
The international city of Geneva offers the perfect opportunity to enjoy privat time after an exhausting meeting. First the work and then the pleasure.

Let yourself be seduced by one of the most guarded secrets in the world and meet the escort model of your dreams. You will appreciate the quality of our escort agency in Zurich – first class and exclusivity are guaranteed! Cloè’s is a specialist and pioneer in the industry, so contact us for unforgettable hours!

We will be happy to advise you on all matters and are always available by telephone to answer any questions or requests you may have, if you would like to find out more about the services we offer in Zurich, Geneva, St. Moritz and Berne. Through years of experience in this industry, Cloè’s agency offers you discretion, professionalism and tailor-made escort services for every occasion.

Our models are carefully selected and enjoy a long-standing relationship with us. Satisfaction and exclusive pleasure are therefore pre-programmed and guaranteed by us. At Cloè’s Escort Agency Zurich you will find the ideal companion for a sensual adventure at the highest and most discreet level. Our ladies are as professional and discreet as our company itself. We offer you a breathtaking experience. Let yourself be seduced into a dream world and feel like a superstar! Our Escort Switzerland agency guarantees you women with girlfriend effect, wow factor and erotic uniqueness. We look forward to your call or your mail! Enjoy Cloè’s at the highest level! Our ladies can hardly wait to finally get to know you and to read all your wishes from your lips, which you can expect from a first-class and elegant lady.

Passion and sensuality is a must at Cloè’s Escort Zurich!

Immerse yourself in a world without worries, full of lust, fun and unique moments. Forget everything around you in the company of our ladies and let yourself be seduced, both in Zurich and while travelling. Enjoy holiday companionship with our high class escort models who will accompany you to the most beautiful places in the world and guarantee you unforgettable moments in the world’s most exclusive luxury hotels, the largest yachts and the most expensive restaurants. Be the upscale gentleman that every woman desires and feel the sexual tension between you and your lady, guaranteed by our escort service Zurich.

Frequently asked questions

For our clients

The principle “the earlier, the better” applies.
For a travel escort, please contact us at least 1 week before the date. For last minute bookings, Cloe’s Escort Agency tries to fulfil your wishes as good as possible at short notice.

If you would like to submit a request, we are available 24 hours a day by phone, email or online. Call us on 078 406 28 56, send us an e-mail: info@cloe-escort.com, or fill out the form under “Contact”.

All your data is 100% secure. The seriousness and discretion is guaranteed by all models, as well as our employees. Not only you, but also our escort ladies rely on 100% seriousness.

We hope, of course, that this will not be the case. However, if something is missing or you were not satisfied, we would be happy to hear your suggestions for improvement. You are welcome to send us feedback (both negative and positive) by e-mail.

Only for travel requests or longer stays.

Yes, of course. However, each model can decide for herself how long she wants to offer you escort service in Zurich and which countries she wants to travel to. In order to make the planned trip as harmonious as possible, it is recommended to get to know the escort lady better in a first step during a date.

Among other things, you have access to more photos of our escort models and can benefit from special prices.

100%. It is important to us to actually fulfil their high expectations. In order for us to offer you an unforgettable escort service, the truth is indispensable. Because only through truthful photos and information about the escort models, such as preferences and wishes, we can guarantee a harmonious and sensual date.

No. Our escort ladies pursue a normal profession or study in everyday life. But professionalism and passion are guaranteed.

All fees of Cloe’s Escort Agency in Zurich can be viewed on the “Booking” page.

If you would like to book a VIP escort service outside of Zurich, corresponding travel costs will be incurred. However, depending on the means of transport, these are relatively low.
For flight tickets, we ask you to pay the corresponding ticket in advance for our model.

As soon as we know you a little better, e.g. through feedback from our escort models or through a large number of regular bookings, you will usually receive the member login.

For the ladies

If you are interested in joining the Escort Service Zurich, please feel free to apply using our casting form. We will carefully check all your details and information. If you meet our criteria, we will be happy to contact you for a personal interview.

All personal data and information of our escort models are treated 100% confidentially and are not passed on to third parties. Our team consists of a handful of young women. So you don’t have to worry about who has access to your data.

In order to get to know you better as well as your wishes and concerns, a personal conversation is essential! Our team attaches great importance to personal contact so that we can deal with each other harmoniously and provide you with the best possible service. The conversation takes place in our offices in Zurich, where we will explain to you comprehensively about the escort service and what it entails. If a personal meeting is not possible, an online conversation is also possible for the first step.

Security is our top priority. During our cooperation we are there for our escort models 24/7. 365 days a year. Even during an appointment you can reach us at any time. A chauffeur will take you safely from place to place at any time. We only have highly respected clients that we have carefully selected.

We cannot give you an exact amount at this time. The earnings depend on your personality, your flexibility and your commitment. However, we guarantee you an above-average income that is higher than a normal “part-time job”. The luxurious lifestyle that belongs to the escort service in Zurich is the icing on the cake.

You can end the cooperation at any time and are not bound to any contract. From our own experience, however, a short cooperation with our escort models is the exception.

A professional escort agency like Cloè’s in Zurich is characterised by its exceptional quality. This is reflected in particular in our exclusive clientele. We not only carefully select the ladies, but above all the clients who want to use our escort services. In this way, we ensure the safety of our ladies and pleasant experiences. In addition to professionalism, discretion is our top priority.

The key word is “flexibility”, which is very important to us. You can decide for yourself when and how much you want to work. At Cloè’s Escort Agency in Zurich you are your own boss when it comes to time management.

To represent you in the best and truest way possible, we organise a photo shoot for you. This should bring you more potential customers and thus pays off lucratively for you. You will be charged a small fee for this. Otherwise, as an escort model, you do not have to expect any costs. Our gentlemen will carry you on their hands.

Their appointments take place almost exclusively in first-class 5-star hotels and restaurants. The locations are always different, but our clients offer you only the best of the best. As a VIP escort, you can also look forward to longer stays at home and abroad if you wish.

No, that is not a must. We offer appointments with our clients in Switzerland and also worldwide. These meetings can last a few hours but also a few days. However, whether you want to pursue escort date requests abroad depends entirely on your wishes.

We offer you the option to decline VIP escort date requests if you feel uncomfortable.
If you have already arrived at a meeting and do not feel comfortable with your counterpart, you naturally have the option to leave the date within the first few minutes.

Cloè - the Escort Agency in Zurich
We take care of your VIP Escort Service

Escort agency in Zurich – we take care of your VIP escort service. Enjoy High Class Escorts.

Cloè's Escort Agentur

VIP Begleitservice in Zürich

Begleitservice Zürich

Unsere Werte

 
Luxusgüter können vieles sein. Ein elegantes Auto, ein unvergessliches Abendessen in einem Gault Milleu Restaurant oder ein intimer Escort-Termin mit einer unserer Frauen. Dieser sehr sinnliche Luxus wird Sie faszinieren. In der Einzigartigkeit unserer wunderschönen Frauen entführen wir Sie in eine wundervolle und aufregende erotische Welt.
 
Als Escort Service von Zürich legen wir besonderen Wert auf die strenge, präzise und nachhaltige Auswahl unserer High Class Escorts.
Cloes Escort Agentur Zurich Switzerland VIP Escort Service Agency Anastasia 2

Elegant

Niveauvolle Begegnungen mit erstklassigen Ladys

Cloes Escort Agentur Zurich Switzerland VIP Escort Service Agency Fiona

Sexy

Sinnlichkeit steht bei uns an erster Stelle

Cloes Escort Agentur Zurich Switzerland VIP Escort Service Agency Rose Marie 2

Intelligent

Kultivierte Gespräche für Lust auf Mehr

Cloes Escort Agentur Zurich Switzerland VIP Escort Service Agency Klara

Diskret

Anonyme Abenteuer für Sie und Ihn

Standorte

Cloè’s Escort Service bietet Ihnen in der ganzen Schweiz ein umfassendes Serviceangebot. Unsere exklusiven Frauen besuchen Sie gerne in Zürich, St. Moritz, Bern, Genf oder in anderen Städten und Gemeinden der Schweiz. In jedem Schweizer Kanton und in jeder Stadt, in der Sie sich befinden, werden unsere Escort Ladys Ihr Liebesleben auf dem Laufenden halten.

Ihr Aufenthaltsort spielt keine Rolle. Ihre Traumfrau wird Sie überall hinbegleiten. Wir vermitteln Ihnen einen professionellen und diskreten Escortservice in der ganzen Schweiz. Gerne bereisen unsere kultivierten Damen auch die ganze Welt mit Ihnen. Möchten Sie in die Sommerferien oder haben Sie einen wichtigen Geschäftstermin im Ausland bevorstehend? Geniessen Sie Ihre Freizeit als auch Ihre beruflichen Verpflichtungen mit unserem VIP Escort Service für ein bisschen mehr Spass während Ihrer Arbeitszeit. Unsere Ladys sind anpassungsfähig, gebildet und bildhübsch und machen damit, egal bei welchem Setting, eine gute Figur. Geniessen Sie das Rampenlicht mit unseren Damen an Ihrer Seite und spüren Sie die neidischen Blicke um sich herum. Unsere Escort Girls können je nach Region kurzfristig oder durch vorherige Reservation gebucht werden.

Escort Service Zürich

Im Herzen der Schweiz
Lebensqualität und Luxus stehen in Zürich an erster Stelle. Das Kennenlernen von gebildeten und wunderschönen Ladys steht somit nicht mehr im Wege.

Escort Service St. Moritz

Schweizer Luxus & atemberaubende Berge
St. Moritz ist ein Schauspiel für gehobene Gentlemen und Ihre bezaubernden Ladys. Schwelgen Sie im Luxus und geniessen Sie die einzigartige Berglandschaft in Begleitung von noch schöneren Ladys an Ihrer Seite.

Escort Service Bern

Die Hauptstadt der Schweizer Kultur und Geschichte
Die historische und atemberaubende Hauptstadt der Schweiz wird nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Lady begeistern. Lernen Sie sich und die schweizer Kultur besser kennen.

Escort Service Genf

Erleben Sie den französischen Touch
Die internationale Stadt Genf bietet die perfekte Gelegenheit um sich nach einem anstrengenden Meeting auf Zweisamkeit zu freuen. Zuerst die Arbeit und dann das Vergnügen.

Verbringen Sie eine unvergessliche Zeit mit unseren Top Girls

Lassen Sie sich von einem der am meisten gehüteten Geheimnisse der Welt verführen und treffen Sie das Escort Model Ihrer Träume. Sie werden die Qualität unserer Begleitagentur in Zürich zu schätzen wissen – Erstklassigkeit und Exklusivität sind garantiert! Cloè’s ist Spezialistin und Pionier in der Branche, also melden Sie sich bei uns für unvergessliche Stunden!

Gerne beraten wir Sie in allen Belangen und stehen Ihnen für Fragen und Wünsche jederzeit telefonisch zur Verfügung, wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten über die von uns angebotenen Dienstleistungen in Zürich, Genf, St. Moritz und Bern. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung in dieser Branche, bietet Ihnen Cloè’s Agentur Diskretion, Professionalität und massgeschneiderten Escort Service für jeden Anlass.

Unsere Models sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und geniessen eine langjährige Beziehung zu uns. Zufriedenheit und exklusiven Genuss sind daher vorprogrammiert und wir von uns garantiert. Bei Cloè’s Escort Agentur Zürich finden Sie die ideale Begleitung für ein sinnliches Abenteuer auf höchstem und diskretestem Niveau. Unsere Damen sind dabei so professionell und diskret wie unser Unternehmen selbst. Wir bieten Ihnen ein atemberaubendes Erlebnis. Lassen Sie sich verführen in eine Traumwelt und fühlen Sie sich wie ein Superstar! Unsere Escort Schweiz Agentur garantiert Ihnen Frauen mit Girlfriend-Effekt, Wow-Faktor und erotischer Einzigartigkeit. Wir freuen und auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihr Mail! Geniessen Sie Cloè’s auf höchstem Niveau! Unsere Ladys können es kaum erwarten, Sie endlich kennenlernen zu dürfen und Ihnen alle Wünsche von den Lippen abzulesen, die Sie von einer erstklassigen und eleganten Dame erwarten dürfen. 

Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit ist bei Cloè’s Escort Zürich ein Muss!

Tauchen Sie ein in eine Welt ohne Sorgen, voller Lust, Spass und einzigartigen Momenten. Vergessen Sie alles um sich herum in Gesellschaft unserer Damen und lassen Sie sich verführen, sowohl in Zürich als auch auf Reisen. Geniessen Sie Ferienbegleitung mit unseren High Class Escort Models, die Sie an die schönsten Orte der Welt begleiten und Ihnen unvergessliche Momente in den exklusivsten Luxus-Hotels der Welt, den grössten Yachten und den teuersten Restaurants garantieren. Seien Sie der gehobene Gentleman, den sich jede Frau wünscht und fühlen Sie die sexuelle Spannung zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer Dame, die durch unser Escort Service Zürich garantiert wird.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Für den Kunden

Es gilt der Grundsatz «je früher, desto besser».
Für eine Reisebegleitung bitten wir Sie, uns mindestens 1 Woche vor dem Termin zu kontaktieren. Bei Last-Minute-Buchungen versucht Cloe’s Escort Agentur, Ihre Wünsche so gut wie möglich kurzfristig zu erfüllen.

Wenn Sie eine Anfrage einreichen möchten, sind wir 24 Stunden am Tag per Telefon, E-Mail oder online erreichbar. Rufen Sie uns an unter 078 406 28 56, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail: info@cloe-escort.com, oder füllen Sie das Formular unter «Kontakt» aus.

Alle Ihre Daten sind 100% sicher. Die Seriosität und Diskretion wird von allen Models, sowie unseren Mitarbeitern gewährleistet. Nicht nur Sie, sondern auch unsere Escort Damen verlassen sich auf 100%ige Seriosität.

Wir hoffen natürlich, dass dies nicht der Fall sein wird. Sollte dennoch etwas fehlen oder Sie nicht zufrieden gewesen sein, freuen wir uns über Ihre Verbesserungsvorschläge. Sie können uns gerne ein Feedback (sowohl negativ als auch positiv) per E-Mail schicken.

Nur für Reiseanfragen oder längere Aufenthalte.

Ja, natürlich. Allerdings kann jedes Model selbst entscheiden, wie lange sie Ihnen Escort Service in Zürich bieten und welche Länder sie bereisen möchte. Um die geplante Reise so harmonisch wie möglich zu gestalten, empfiehlt es sich, die Escort Dame in einem ersten Schritt bei einem Date besser kennenzulernen.

Sie haben unter anderem Zugang zu weiteren Fotos unserer Escort Models und können von Sonderpreisen profitieren.

100%. Es ist uns wichtig, ihre hohen Erwartungen tatsächlich zu erfüllen. Damit wir Ihnen einen unvergesslichen  Escort Service bieten können, ist die Wahrheit unabdingbar. Denn nur durch wahrheitsgemässe Fotos und Angaben zu den Escort Models, wie Vorlieben und Wünsche, können wir ein harmonisches und sinnliches Date garantieren.

Nein. Unsere Escort Damen gehen im Alltag einem normalen Beruf oder Studium nach. Doch die Professionalität und Leidenschaft ist garantiert.

Alle Gebühren von Cloè’s Escort Agentur können auf der Seite «Buchung» eingesehen werden.

Wenn Sie einen VIP Escort Service ausserhalb von Zürich buchen möchten, fallen entsprechende Reisekosten an. Diese sind jedoch, je nach Verkehrsmittel, relativ gering.
Für Flugtickets bitten wir Sie, das entsprechende Ticket im Voraus für unser Model zu bezahlen.

Sobald wir Sie etwas besser kennen, z.B. durch Feedback unserer Escort Models oder durch eine Vielzahl regelmässiger Buchungen, erhalten Sie in der Regel den Mitglieder-Login.

Für die Ladys

Wenn Sie Interesse daran haben, in den Escort Service Zürich einzusteigen, so können Sie sich gerne mit unserem Casting-Formular bewerben. Wir werden alle Ihre Angaben und Informationen sorgfältig prüfen. Wenn Sie unsere Kriterien erfüllen, werden wir Sie gerne für ein persönliches Gespräch kontaktieren.

Alle persönlichen Daten und Informationen unsere Escort Models werden zu 100% vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Unser Team besteht aus einer Handvoll junger Frauen. Sie müssen sich also keine Sorgen machen, wer Zugang zu Ihren Daten hat.

Um Ihre Person sowie Ihre Wünsche und Anliegen besser kennen zu lernen, ist ein persönliches Gespräch unerlässlich! Unser Team legt grossen Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt, damit wir harmonisch miteinander umgehen und Sie optimal betreuen können. Das Gespräch findet in unseren Büros in Zürich statt, bei dem wir Sie umfassend über den Escort Service und was dieser alles mit sich bringt, aufklären werden. Sollte ein persönliches Treffen nicht möglich sein, ist für den ersten Schritt auch ein Online-Gespräch möglich.

Sicherheit ist für uns oberstes Gebot. Während unserer Zusammenarbeit sind wir 24/7 für unsere Escort Models da. 365 Tage im Jahr. Auch während eines Termins können Sie uns jederzeit erreichen. Ein Chauffeur bringt Sie zu jeder Zeit sicher von Ort zu Ort. Wir haben nur hoch angesehene Kunden, die wir sorgfältig ausgewählt haben.

Einen genauen Betrag können wir Ihnen zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt nicht nennen. Der Verdienst hängt von Ihrer Persönlichkeit, Ihrer Flexibilität und Ihrem Engagement ab. Wir garantieren Ihnen jedoch ein überdurchschnittliches Einkommen, das höher ist als ein normaler «Nebenjob». Der luxuriöse Lebensstil, der dem Escort Service in Zürich angehört, ist das Sahnehäubchen auf dem Kuchen.

Sie können die Zusammenarbeit jederzeit beenden und sind an keinen Vertrag gebunden. Aus eigener Erfahrung ist eine kurze Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Escort Models jedoch die Ausnahme.

Eine professionelle Escort Agentur wie Cloè’s in Zürich zeichnet sich durch ihre außergewöhnliche Qualität aus. Dies spiegelt sich insbesondere in unserem exklusiven Kundenkreis wider. Wir wählen nicht nur die Damen sorgfältig aus, sondern vor allem auch die Kunden, die unsere Escort Dienste in Anspruch nehmen wollen. Auf diese Weise sorgen wir für die Sicherheit unserer Ladys und für angenehme Erlebnisse. Neben Professionalität ist Diskretion unser oberstes Gebot.

Das Schlüsselwort ist «Flexibilität», die für uns sehr wichtig ist. Sie können selbst entscheiden, wann und wie viel Sie arbeiten wollen. Bei Cloè’s Escort Agentur in Zürich sind Sie Ihr eigener Chef, was das Zeitmanagement angeht.

Um Sie bestmöglich und wahrheitsgetreu zu repräsentieren, organisieren wir für Sie ein Fotoshooting. Das soll Ihnen mehr potenzielle Kunden bringen und zahlt sich somit für Sie lukrativ aus. Dabei wird Ihnen ein geringer Anteil in Rechnung gestellt. Ansonsten müssen Sie als Escort Model mit keinerlei Kosten rechnen. Unsere Herren werden Sie auf Händen tragen.

Ihre Termine finden fast ausschliesslich in erstklassigen 5-Sterne-Hotels und Restaurants statt. Die Locations sind immer unterschiedlich, aber unsere Klienten bieten Ihnen nur das Beste vom Besten. Sie können sich als VIP Escort auch auf längere In- und Auslands-Aufenthalte freuen, wenn Sie es wünschen.

Nein, das ist kein Muss. Wir bieten Verabredungen mit unserern Klienten in der Schweiz und auch weltweit an. Diese Treffen können wenige Stunden aber auch einige Tage dauern. Ob Sie Escort Date-Anfragen im Ausland nachgehen wollen, hängt jedoch ganz von Ihren Wünschen ab.

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, VIP Escort Date-Anfragen abzulehnen, wenn Sie sich unwohl fühlen.
Wenn Sie bereits bei einem Treffen angekommen sind und sich mit Ihrem Gegenüber nicht wohl fühlen, haben Sie natürlich die Möglichkeit, das Date innerhalb der ersten Minuten zu verlassen.

Cloè - die Escort Agentur in Zürich
Wir kümmern uns um Ihren VIP Begleitservice

Escort Agentur in Zürich – wir kümmern uns um Ihren VIP Escort Service. Geniessen Sie High Class Escorts.